Contact

Seward County Chamber & Development Partnership
616 Bradford Street
Seward, NE  68434
Phone:  402-643-4189

Hello@CultivateSewardCounty.com 

Jonathan Jank 
President & CEO
Office:  402-643-4189
Cell:  402-570-8020
Email:  Jonathan@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Megan Kahler
Membership Director
Office:  402-643-4189
Email: Megan@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Leanne Gamet
Marketing & Events Coordinator
Email: Leanne@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Zane Francescato 
Development Director
Email: Zane@CultivateSewardCounty.com

Alexa Axthelm 
Administrative Assistant
Email: Alexa@CultivateSewardCounty.com