Being an ambassador is much more than attending a monthly ribbon cutting or an occasional Business After Hours. Being an ambassador means being a living, breathing, visual and verbal champion for this organization. The SCCDP exists to serve and advocate on behalf of the business community, and members of the ambassador committee play a critical role in advancing the SCCDP’s mission.

Seward County Ambassadors

Contact Name Phone Company Name email
Julie Klimm (402) 588-2476 A4K Plumbing, Heating & Air a4kenterprisesinc@outlook.com
Bailey Worster (402) 643-4961 American Family, Angie Murray-Pate Agency bworster@amfam.com
Barry  Fisher (402) 853-7102 ext 206 Bluestem Fiber, LLC barry.fisher@bluestemfiber.com
Terry Schoen (402) 643-6500 Brookdale Seward Heartland Park terry.schoen@brookdale.com
Carla Thompson (402) 643-6500 Brookdale Seward Heartland Park carla.thompson@brookdale.com
John Owens (402) 643-6635 Edward Jones & Co. John.Owens@edwardjones.com
Sheri Fritz (402) 534-2191 First Bank of Utica sheri@fbutica.com
Charlotte Runcie (402) 643-9111 Greene Place cruncie@enlivant.com
Sue McHugh (402) 643-9111 Greene Place SMcHugh@enlivant.com
Regan Else (402) 643-4557 Horizon Financial Management, Inc. regan@gbecpa.com
Ryan Burger (402) 643-4557 Horizon Financial Management, Inc. ryan@gbecpa.com
Jeanie Hecker (402) 643-6434 Jones Insurance Agency, Inc. jhecker@jones-ins.com
Niki Nelson (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Niki.Nelson@jonesbank.com
Gary Ayres (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Gary.Ayres@jonesbank.com
Cindy Bader (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust cindy.bader@jonesbank.com
Michelle Pallat (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Michelle.Pallat@jonesbank.com
Phil Bangert (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Phil.Bangert@jonesbank.com
Colby Perry (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Colby.Perry@jonesbank.com
Mike Flyr (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust michael.flyr@jonesbank.com
Brad Bowen (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Brad.Bowen@jonesbank.com
Karen Ruether (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Karen.Ruether@jonesbank.com
Janet Snyder (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust janet.snyder@jonesbank.com
Susan Tonniges (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Susan.Tonniges@jonesbank.com
Nancy Cradick (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust nancy.cradick@jonesbank.com
Sandy Wright (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Sandy.Wright@jonesbank.com
Michelle  Spahr (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust michelle.spahr@jonesbank.com
Angie Fuller (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Angie.Fuller@jonesbank.com
Steve Hoger (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Steve.Hoger@jonesbank.com
Mike Hecker (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Mike.Hecker@jonesbank.com
Rick Gray (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust rick.gray@jonesbank.com
Linda Sackschewsky (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust linda.sackschewsky@jonesbank.com
Jill Kruse (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust jill.kruse@jonesbank.com
Jennifer Marr (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Jennifer.Marr@jonesbank.com
Pam Moravec (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust Pam.Moravec@jonesbank.com
Nancy Steckly (402) 643-3602 Jones National Bank & Trust nancy.steckly@jonesbank.com
Chris Shipley (402) 465-1187 Liberty First Credit Union ChrisS@libertyfirstcu.com
Jane Rehmer (402) 646-4626 Memorial Health Care Systems jane.rehmer@mhcs.us
Roger Glawatz (402) 643-4846 rglawatz@yahoo.com
Sharon Glawatz (402) 643-4846 sglawatz@yahoo.com
Cathy Dickey (402) 643-4548 State Farm Insurance – Brenda Henning Cathy@brendahenning.com
Brenda Henning (402) 643-4548 State Farm Insurance – Brenda Henning Brenda@BrendaHenning.com
Kitty Vacha (402) 643-6403 Tasteful Indulgence, Cake Art of Seward kitty@tastefulindulgence.com
Gary Rolf (402) 643-3636 The Cattle National Bank & Trust gary@cattlebank.com
Ryne Seaman (402) 643-3636 The Cattle National Bank & Trust ryne@cattlebank.com
Becky Vahle (402) 643-3636 The Cattle National Bank & Trust becky@cattlebank.com
Nancy Dolezal (402) 643-3636 The Cattle National Bank & Trust nancy@cattlebank.com
Greg Majerus (402) 643-3636 The Cattle National Bank & Trust greg@cattlebank.com
Duane Miner (402) 643-3636 The Cattle National Bank & Trust duane@cattlebank.com
Jim Everts (402) 643-2540 Thrivent Financial jim.everts@thrivent.com
Mitch Klintworth (402) 643-2540 Thrivent Financial mitch.klintworth@thrivent.com
Charly Spangler 531-727-2893 Twin Rivers Urgent Care cspangler@trurgentcare.com
Shay Hinrichs (402) 643-2954 Union Bank & Trust Co. shay.hinrichs@ubt.com
Jeff Volzke (402) 643-2515 Volzke Funeral Home jeff@volzke.com
Kelby Nitz (402) 643-2541 Woods Bros Realty kelby.nitz@woodsbros.com
Brad  Perdue (402) 643-2924 Zabka Funeral Home zabkafh@neb.rr.com
Greg Zabka (402) 643-2924 Zabka Funeral Home zabkafh@neb.rr.com
Van Vahle (402) 643-3220 vvahle@neb.rr.com