Being an ambassador is much more than attending a monthly ribbon cutting or an occasional Business After Hours. Being an ambassador means being a living, breathing, visual and verbal champion for this organization. The SCCDP exists to serve and advocate on behalf of the business community, and members of the ambassador committee play a critical role in advancing the SCCDP’s mission.

Seward County Ambassadors

Contact Name Company Name email
Julie Klimm A4K Plumbing, Heating & Air a4kenterprisesinc@outlook.com
Bailey Worster American Family, Angie Murray-Pate Agency bworster@amfam.com
Barry  Fisher Bluestem Fiber, LLC barry.fisher@bluestemfiber.com
Terry Schoen Brookdale Seward Heartland Park terry.schoen@brookdale.com
Carla Thompson Brookdale Seward Heartland Park carla.thompson@brookdale.com
John Owens Edward Jones & Co. John.Owens@edwardjones.com
Sheri Fritz First Bank of Utica sheri@fbutica.com
Charlotte Runcie Greene Place cruncie@enlivant.com
Sue McHugh Greene Place SMcHugh@enlivant.com
Regan Else Horizon Financial Management, Inc. regan@gbecpa.com
Ryan Burger Horizon Financial Management, Inc. ryan@gbecpa.com
Jeanie Hecker Jones Insurance Agency, Inc. jhecker@jones-ins.com
Niki Nelson Jones National Bank & Trust Niki.Nelson@jonesbank.com
Gary Ayres Jones National Bank & Trust Gary.Ayres@jonesbank.com
Cindy Bader Jones National Bank & Trust cindy.bader@jonesbank.com
Michelle Pallat Jones National Bank & Trust Michelle.Pallat@jonesbank.com
Phil Bangert Jones National Bank & Trust Phil.Bangert@jonesbank.com
Colby Perry Jones National Bank & Trust Colby.Perry@jonesbank.com
Mike Flyr Jones National Bank & Trust michael.flyr@jonesbank.com
Brad Bowen Jones National Bank & Trust Brad.Bowen@jonesbank.com
Karen Ruether Jones National Bank & Trust Karen.Ruether@jonesbank.com
Janet Snyder Jones National Bank & Trust janet.snyder@jonesbank.com
Susan Tonniges Jones National Bank & Trust Susan.Tonniges@jonesbank.com
Nancy Cradick Jones National Bank & Trust nancy.cradick@jonesbank.com
Sandy Wright Jones National Bank & Trust Sandy.Wright@jonesbank.com
Michelle  Spahr Jones National Bank & Trust michelle.spahr@jonesbank.com
Angie Fuller Jones National Bank & Trust Angie.Fuller@jonesbank.com
Steve Hoger Jones National Bank & Trust Steve.Hoger@jonesbank.com
Mike Hecker Jones National Bank & Trust Mike.Hecker@jonesbank.com
Rick Gray Jones National Bank & Trust rick.gray@jonesbank.com
Linda Sackschewsky Jones National Bank & Trust linda.sackschewsky@jonesbank.com
Jill Kruse Jones National Bank & Trust jill.kruse@jonesbank.com
Jennifer Marr Jones National Bank & Trust Jennifer.Marr@jonesbank.com
Pam Moravec Jones National Bank & Trust Pam.Moravec@jonesbank.com
Nancy Steckly Jones National Bank & Trust nancy.steckly@jonesbank.com
Chris Shipley Liberty First Credit Union ChrisS@libertyfirstcu.com
Jane Rehmer Memorial Health Care Systems jane.rehmer@mhcs.us
Roger Glawatz rglawatz@yahoo.com
Sharon Glawatz sglawatz@yahoo.com
Cathy Dickey State Farm Insurance – Brenda Henning Cathy@brendahenning.com
Brenda Henning State Farm Insurance – Brenda Henning Brenda@BrendaHenning.com
Kitty Vacha Tasteful Indulgence, Cake Art of Seward kitty@tastefulindulgence.com
Gary Rolf The Cattle National Bank & Trust gary@cattlebank.com
Ryne Seaman The Cattle National Bank & Trust ryne@cattlebank.com
Becky Vahle The Cattle National Bank & Trust becky@cattlebank.com
Nancy Dolezal The Cattle National Bank & Trust nancy@cattlebank.com
Greg Majerus The Cattle National Bank & Trust greg@cattlebank.com
Duane Miner The Cattle National Bank & Trust duane@cattlebank.com
Jim Everts Thrivent Financial jim.everts@thrivent.com
Mitch Klintworth Thrivent Financial mitch.klintworth@thrivent.com
Charly Spangler Twin Rivers Urgent Care cspangler@trurgentcare.com
Shay Hinrichs Union Bank & Trust Co. shay.hinrichs@ubt.com
Jeff Volzke Volzke Funeral Home jeff@volzke.com
Kelby Nitz Woods Bros Realty kelby.nitz@woodsbros.com
Brad  Perdue Zabka Funeral Home zabkafh@neb.rr.com
Greg Zabka Zabka Funeral Home zabkafh@neb.rr.com
Van Vahle vvahle@neb.rr.com